When Can I Buy Marijuana in California?
When can I buy marijuana in California? The state of California has legalized recreational marijuana use, and stores have been serving residents since January 2018. Although the market has been largely successful, there has been one fly in the ointment. Regardless of what type of cannabis you want to buy, knowing the rules will make the process go smoothly. Here’s what to expect. Also, remember that marijuana products are not regulated the same way. get a ny marijuana card online
In order to legally purchase recreational marijuana, you must be at least 21 years old, and you must be present a valid ID (passport or driver’s license). If you’re a medical marijuana patient, however, you can only purchase a certain amount. You must be at least 18 years old to purchase medical marijuana. You can only purchase a certain amount of cannabis per day, and you can’t sell it to anyone under the age of 21. Additionally, you can’t drive while under the influence of marijuana, or open packages containing it in public.
The first step in buying marijuana is to obtain a medical recommendation from a doctor. In California, marijuana is legal for medicinal purposes. People 21 and over can also purchase it from a storefront dispensary. However, you should be aware of the penalties and limitations when using cannabis. California does not allow marijuana smoking in public, and you must have a doctor’s recommendation in order to purchase medical cannabis.
Recreational marijuana use in California is a legal option. Retail marijuana dispensaries are available in California, and tourists can purchase it legally. Adults over the age of 21 can purchase it at retail dispensaries, but you must follow all guidelines and regulations. In order to buy marijuana in California, you must be at least 21 years of age and a California resident card. Once you’ve received the license, you can visit a dispensary and buy recreational marijuana.